Officers and Directors






2019 Officers and Directors:
President: Jane Collins (interim)
Vice President: Paul Brunner
Secretary: Carolyn St. Claire
Treasurer: Larry Russell

Membership: Mary Gardner (appointment)
Book sales: Becky Russell
Book Sales Volunteer Scheduling: Mary Gardner (appointment)
Book Sort/Book Sale set-up and take-down: Loretta Linstad (appointment)
Publicity: Rosemary Conor
Internet sales: Paul Brunner
Newsletter: OPEN
Webmaster: Dennis Powell
Lobby Cart: Carol Eagles (interim)
Historian: John Grausam